Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Makris

George Makris

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Makris
"I've had many insurance companies over the years and none of them are reasonable or as good as State Farm none of them although I currently don't have State Farm Insurance the staff at Justin Goodman are very professional and polite and I recommend State Farm Insurance to anybody who's currently has different Insurance Company they're all ripping you off you want to save some money call State Farm"
Profile photo of Robin Bland

Robin Bland

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bland
"Sadie was great to work with. She was patient and thorough in explaining all my options and left me with a better understanding of my insurance than anyone else has in my 50 years of driving. I appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of 쮸쮸

쮸쮸

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 쮸쮸
"I highly recommend Ms.Pillar. Although I wasn't good at English, she explained things calmly and in a fun way so that it was easy to understand. It took a really long time to receive the quote, but I was grateful that they explained each insurance option in an interesting way."
Profile photo of Joan Diamond

Joan Diamond

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Diamond
"Lynette MacDonald has provided insurance service for us for 3 decades. She is fabulous and always without exception has given us the best information about insurance and the best rates in our best interest."
Profile photo of Wendy Bojorquez

Wendy Bojorquez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bojorquez
"best insurance in Alaska love that Pilar is always there to help me and all my family always answers my mom questions in Spanish since English is my mom second language. in general Pilar makes us feel part of her family always receives us even if we don't have an appointment. Gracias Pilar por ser nuestra agente d state farm heres la mejor. :-) Specifically Shane helped us out in store. He overheard our problem and jumped right in. Highly recommend swinging by."
Profile photo of Catherine Nicholas

Catherine Nicholas

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Nicholas
"Always clean, concise info! Great rates, wonderful to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Rose Okemwa

Rose Okemwa

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Okemwa
"Words can't express, excellent job,very courteous people.lynnette is superb breath of goodness."
Profile photo of Otis Sheppard

Otis Sheppard

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Sheppard
"Pilar, was very patient. She explained in detail my new billing statement. I was being difficult and she kept her compsure.. She was very calm and understanding."
Profile photo of tosha curry

tosha curry

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tosha curry
"Wonderful staff and excellent rates. Always answer question I have about my policy in ways I can actually understand. It's also nice having an visitable location. No 1800# or automated bs"
Profile photo of Judith RC

Judith RC

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith RC
"Cordial and professional service in the establishment very good treatment by the staff (Pilar Bulot) very good attention since she is bilingual and looks for the best options for your insurance"
Profile photo of Donald Jacobs

Donald Jacobs

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Jacobs
"Had excellent experience. Customer service was excellent and in ways exceeded my expectations. Morgan was thorough and very detailed about costs, what I could expect and how State Farm Insurance would be the right choice. I believe she was right. Anyhow, as a result of what she explained to me and my costs, I decided to go with State Farm Insurance! I would recommend them to you and from my experience, speak to Morgan! The pictures are of my Yorkie, Jack!"
Profile photo of Heidi St

Heidi St

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi St
"Love the staff when they call and remind you ! Great staff and Justin is wonderful too!"
Profile photo of NOVESKE

NOVESKE

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NOVESKE
"Best customer service in the insurance industry! Shane roberts is exceptional! Definitely cares about customer in every way! I came in after my new bmw and Mercedes’ were damaged by a snow plow company that they insured! They and especially Shane were so helpful with my estimate and claim in general! They uploaded my photos and helped my navigate the frustration, turning it into smiles! I left smiling and had a day changing experience! The experience definitely deserves a five star review and was probably the most deserving five star review I have ever given to customer service! For Alaska this company stands out as a must visit location! Very satisfied in every way! Thanks for everything Casey Noveske"
Profile photo of SCAR LXRD

SCAR LXRD

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SCAR LXRD
"Very caring for her customer's. Would recommend to family members."
Profile photo of Antonia y juan de Alaska

Antonia y juan de Alaska

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia y juan de Alaska
"Great service. Great translator."
Profile photo of michelle moore

michelle moore

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle moore
"Professional, knowledgeable, understanding . Actually a pleasant experience for insurance . Thank you Shane"
Profile photo of Flow Ak

Flow Ak

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flow Ak
"Great communication and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Scott McMurren

Scott McMurren

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McMurren
"Justin Goodman is the GOAT (Greatest of All Time). I've known Justin for more than 20 years. About five years ago, we moved all of our insurance over to his shop. Very pleased to date. Thankfully, we've had very few claims, but he and his staff have been prompt and very helpful regarding both home and auto. Two thumbs up."
Profile photo of Jenifer Rodriguez

Jenifer Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Rodriguez
"Pilar bulot best customer services great experience with her really help us out really nice and sweet ❤️"
Profile photo of Jarielys Romero

Jarielys Romero

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarielys Romero
"Gracias a pilar por darnos opciones, ser muy amable, gran servicio! Muy buena persona busca manera de darte lo mejor que pueda con un buen precio. Es muy amable y educada dando el 100 por ciento de su trabajo. Muchísimas gracias!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Elianny Ramirez

Elianny Ramirez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elianny Ramirez
"Pilar es Extraordinaria. Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Kevin Klann

Kevin Klann

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Klann
"I have been with Justin Goodman for 10+ years. In this time I have always been treated with the absolute best customer service. Pilar has always taken the best care of me and my family. She is always willing to put forth the most effort into any issue, large or small. She always puts a smile on my face when we talk. Justin has put together an Amazing team. Keep up the great work, I appreciate everything your office has done for me!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Arreguin castillo

Alejandro Arreguin castillo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Arreguin castillo
"Pilar dio muy buen Servicio ."
Profile photo of Josue Rivera

Josue Rivera

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Rivera
"Excelente servicio, personal muy amable, muy buena atención, puedes hablar español. Excelente servicio me brindo la señorita: Pilar Bulot Good service from:Pilar Bulot Good service, nice and friendly people"
Profile photo of Hugo castellanos figueroa

Hugo castellanos figueroa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo castellanos figueroa
"La Señorita Pilar fue muy amable conmigo, me ayudó en todo el papeleo y es una excelente persona!"