Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Goodman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Goodman

4.9 out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alma

Alma

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Colene Charly for taking the time to look over my quote. From another company, and making sure to keep the loyalty 💯. I knew, I'd get the help I am requesting. And the flexibility with payments is amazing"
Profile photo of nana mari

nana mari

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Looking for an insurance agency for my Jeep, I went to several places and I realized for myself that the best place where they treat you well and are friendly is State Farm here, the prices are very affordable and the truth is that I stay with State Farm (Original) Buscando una agencia de seguros para mi Jeep fui a varias partes y me di cuenta por mi misma que el mejor lugar donde te tratan bien son amables es aquí State Farm los precios muy accesibles y la verdad me quedo con State Farm"
Profile photo of Colleen Ferrin

Colleen Ferrin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had all my State Farm business transferred to Justin's office due to my previous Agent retiring. I had the pleasure of working with Colene on the phone and she was very helpful. We purchased some new toys therefore I needed to go into the office to conduct business and was extremely pleased with the office staff and working with Colene in person. As I walked in the office staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait to talk to Colene. I will pass on my positive experience to my friends. Thank you for your assistance on my policy's Colene."
Profile photo of Dreana Taylor

Dreana Taylor

July 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Justin is awesome - most of his staff is quick to assist. I would love to more training for his staff. For the most part, everyone is awesome! Unless I find a policy that covers my home, truck, boat, life, and 6-wheeler for the same price I do now, I am dedicated to this guy! The only other man in my life that takes my money! :)"
Profile photo of Liliana Bautista

Liliana Bautista

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl that help me was really nice always smiling and explained everything."
Profile photo of Karlee Borchardt

Karlee Borchardt

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a 21 year old who owns two vehicles that are never fully insured at the same time it is nice to know I can call Pilar and she gets policies swapped from one vehicle to the next in the blink of an eye. Definitely need more people like her who make sure everything is easy and never a stressor for me to worry about after getting off the phone. Thank you so much Pilar!!"
Profile photo of Orainda Beile

Orainda Beile

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with. They get you covered."
Profile photo of Rita Kapotak

Rita Kapotak

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen was a excellent help, I sure appreciate how patient she was with me. Very kind and helpful & respectful. She made the process quick."
Profile photo of Lori Pettijohn

Lori Pettijohn

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar Bulot was amazing and answered all my questions! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jizelle Catalan

Jizelle Catalan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay from State Farm is such a helpful agent. He makes great conversation and provides thorough education on any questions that's being asked! I highly recommend him to my friends and encourage everyone to speak to a great agent/insurance company!"
Profile photo of Maira Moreno

Maira Moreno

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and easy!"
Profile photo of Naomi Boyer

Naomi Boyer

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar was exceptionally helpful and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing insurance assistance. She was able to help me with everything I needed immediately. Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Leonard Holladay

Leonard Holladay

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynette was outstanding to work with! Thanks for your flexibility and assistance."
Profile photo of miyuki mori

miyuki mori

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar is really professional has helped me for many years. Very helpfull."
Profile photo of Dannielle Mellor

Dannielle Mellor

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I have had a question or need information regarding an insurance policy, Justin and his staff have been amazing to work with. It's clear in every conversation that Justin knows his industry. These days when working with a larger company, there is piece of mind knowing that there is a local office and a representative who is willing and able to assist you when needed."
Profile photo of L Bach

L Bach

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colene was very kind and happy to work with me. She explained things clearly and was respectful of my time."
Profile photo of Paola S.

Paola S.

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pilar was extremely helpful and kind through the entire process of getting me started with my own car insurance. She did her best to get me the lowest rates possible."
Profile photo of Sabrina Barger

Sabrina Barger

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colene Charley is a very helpful worker. She helped me get what I needed done. I definitely recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Alandra Jones

Alandra Jones

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pilar Bulot was very enjoyable. She held a wonderful conversation while meeting our needs of business. We walked in not expecting to leave with such a big smile!!!"
Profile photo of Khouanta McDonald

Khouanta McDonald

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynette and Pilar are the best to work with. Both are Special .Take their time .Great service! Would give 10 Stars instead of 5."
Profile photo of Alaskan Ballistics

Alaskan Ballistics

August 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"DO NOT PURCHASE INSURANCE IF ANY KIND FROM THIS TOTALLY INCOMPETENT AGENT Total and grossly inept and then they would not make it right. They applied the check from the mortgage company to the car insurance instead of the homeowners insurance. They never called us and sent letters to the wrong address. They then proceded to charge me double per month for the car insurance without calling to inform me nor getting my consent. Then they wouldn't make it right by refunding my money. I consider this stealing. Then he called me to change this language of this review. They never made it right despite what the "response from owner" section says below. They are liars. 1"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Cleto

Lorenzo Cleto

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pilar is very professional, attentive and very friendly * (Original) Pilar es muy profesional, atenta y muy amable*"
Profile photo of Martin Hernandez

Martin Hernandez

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services is the best representative. And she also speaks Spanish, always ready to give you the best service, very good Pilar (Original) Exelente servicios es la mejor representante. Y ademas habla español,siempre dispuesta a brindarte el mejor servicio muy buena Pilar"
Profile photo of Paxton Hetzel

Paxton Hetzel

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Justin’s agency. Awesome customer service. His team is very knowledgeable & ready to help you with anything they can. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Richard Chung

Richard Chung

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Pilar Bulot was super knowledgeable and helpful answering my questions. Fantastic service!"