Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Goodman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Goodman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenifer Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar bulot best customer services great experience with her really help us out really nice and sweet ❤️"

Jarielys Romero

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Pilar for giving us options, being very kind, great service! Very good person looking for a way to give you the best he can with a good price. She is very kind and polite giving 100 percent of her work. Thank you very much!!!❤️ (Original) Gracias a pilar por darnos opciones, ser muy amable, gran servicio! Muy buena persona busca manera de darte lo mejor que pueda con un buen precio. Es muy amable y educada dando el 100 por ciento de su trabajo. Muchísimas gracias!!!❤️"

Elianny Ramirez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pilar is Extraordinary. Excellent service. (Original) Pilar es Extraordinaria. Excelente servicio."

Kevin Klann

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Justin Goodman for 10+ years. In this time I have always been treated with the absolute best customer service. Pilar has always taken the best care of me and my family. She is always willing to put forth the most effort into any issue, large or small. She always puts a smile on my face when we talk. Justin has put together an Amazing team. Keep up the great work, I appreciate everything your office has done for me!"

Alejandro Arreguin castillo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pilar gave very good service. (Original) Pilar dio muy buen Servicio ."

Josue Rivera

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly staff, very good attention, you can speak Spanish. Excellent service provided by the lady: Pilar Bulot Good service from:Pilar Bulot Good service, nice and friendly people (Original) Excelente servicio, personal muy amable, muy buena atención, puedes hablar español. Excelente servicio me brindo la señorita: Pilar Bulot Good service from:Pilar Bulot Good service, nice and friendly people"

Hugo castellanos figueroa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Pilar was very kind to me, she helped me with all the paperwork and she is an excellent person! (Original) La Señorita Pilar fue muy amable conmigo, me ayudó en todo el papeleo y es una excelente persona!"

Kimberly Geiger

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilat has been the greatest person and agent in helping with me secure quotes for multiple properties while being in another state and another part of Alaska. She has patience and knowledge of what insurance coverages to fulfill your needs. Justin Goodman has jewel of a staff in Pilat B."

Heidy Perez de la cruz (baby)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pilar will serve you very well. Good friendly good service and speaks Spanish. I recommend it to you. (Original) Pilar te va atender muy bien . Buen amable buen servicio y habla Español. Te la recomiendo."

Maria Espinoza

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service and explained everything step by step - I asked for Pilar (Original) Un Servicio Excelente y explicó todo paso por paso - Pregunté por Pilar"

Michelle Waldren

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years I didn’t use my insurance coverage with State Farm and thought I should lower all the coverages. Did not do it and then I had several things happen. I’m so impressed with the way that State Farm has taken care of me over the years. When I hit a moose, when my car was stolen and when I had an accident. They got me rentals took care of everything! They are awesome!!!! Amazing!"

Alma

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Colene Charly for taking the time to look over my quote. From another company, and making sure to keep the loyalty 💯. I knew, I'd get the help I am requesting. And the flexibility with payments is amazing"

nana mari

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Looking for an insurance agency for my Jeep, I went to several places and I realized for myself that the best place where they treat you well and are friendly is State Farm here, the prices are very affordable and the truth is that I stay with State Farm (Original) Buscando una agencia de seguros para mi Jeep fui a varias partes y me di cuenta por mi misma que el mejor lugar donde te tratan bien son amables es aquí State Farm los precios muy accesibles y la verdad me quedo con State Farm"

Colleen Ferrin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had all my State Farm business transferred to Justin's office due to my previous Agent retiring. I had the pleasure of working with Colene on the phone and she was very helpful. We purchased some new toys therefore I needed to go into the office to conduct business and was extremely pleased with the office staff and working with Colene in person. As I walked in the office staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait to talk to Colene. I will pass on my positive experience to my friends. Thank you for your assistance on my policy's Colene."

Dreana Taylor

July 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Justin is awesome - most of his staff is quick to assist. I would love to more training for his staff. For the most part, everyone is awesome! Unless I find a policy that covers my home, truck, boat, life, and 6-wheeler for the same price I do now, I am dedicated to this guy! The only other man in my life that takes my money! :)"

Liliana Bautista

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl that help me was really nice always smiling and explained everything."

Karlee Borchardt

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a 21 year old who owns two vehicles that are never fully insured at the same time it is nice to know I can call Pilar and she gets policies swapped from one vehicle to the next in the blink of an eye. Definitely need more people like her who make sure everything is easy and never a stressor for me to worry about after getting off the phone. Thank you so much Pilar!!"

Orainda Beile

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with. They get you covered."

Rita Kapotak

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen was a excellent help, I sure appreciate how patient she was with me. Very kind and helpful & respectful. She made the process quick."

Lori Pettijohn

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar Bulot was amazing and answered all my questions! Thank you"

Jizelle Catalan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay from State Farm is such a helpful agent. He makes great conversation and provides thorough education on any questions that's being asked! I highly recommend him to my friends and encourage everyone to speak to a great agent/insurance company!"

Maira Moreno

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and easy!"

Naomi Boyer

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar was exceptionally helpful and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing insurance assistance. She was able to help me with everything I needed immediately. Outstanding customer service!"

Leonard Holladay

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynette was outstanding to work with! Thanks for your flexibility and assistance."

miyuki mori

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pilar is really professional has helped me for many years. Very helpfull."